• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thread Contributor: Valmoric[Valmoric] [Unathi] Whitelist Application
About You

What is your Byond key?

(Valmoric)

How long have you been playing on Persistence?

(Not very long but it does interest me greatly!)

What are the names of your better-known characters?

(Erika von Lubeck, Astrid Lacroix, Lifts-Her-Tail)

About The Species

What alien species are you applying for?

(Unathi)

How does playing an alien differ from playing a human, and how will you represent this ingame?

(Playing alien races brings a whole new challenge to the status quo of "Im a human i can relate to this" format and trying to relate to a species that is completely different is fun and exciting! And brings with it a new set of rules and lore to follow. It's easy to just play a human and do generic human things but when you have to take into account what species your playing then that's when it gets truly fun!)

Why do you want to play as the alien species?

(Well, i am new to Persistent Station. However, I am not a big fan of playing Humans in well really Anything. Im always of fan of worlds that have their very own and unique species of races. The Unathi themselves remind me heavily of a Tabletop character i made awhile back and honestly they just really resonate with me. Im not sure if it is the likeness to my old character or the amazing culture you guys have built around them. But in the end they are my favorite species i have read about from ya'lls world. And i would love to be a part of that.)

What are some example names for the alien species?

(Kaciz Zes'lin, Beknotiess Krass, Thaoxl Insthyr.)

Summarize what you know about the species.